Book by phone: +1 (612) 308-6434

Ojibwa Waters

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 22, 8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3997 Ojibwa Drive Eagle River, WI 54521 United States

Newly reimagined, remodeled and now available for reservations! Ojibwa Waters is a stunning vacation rental property with impressive lake views. This beautiful home is located on a perfectly level lot with 100 feet of rippling sand frontage on beautiful Catfish Lake; arguably the most prestigious and scenic lake on the Eagle River Chain of Lakes.

You and your guests will enjoy experiencing all the Northwoods has to offer with the luxuries, furnishings, and comforts of home including a granite counter top kitchen, three fireplaces, 8 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, swing set, grill, washer and dryer, and several large gathering spaces spread among three levels of this spacious home.

Whether you are building memories with family and friends during the summer months- enjoying watersports, fishing, playing on the sandy beach, cruising the Chain of Lakes, catching the sunset, savoring a campfire- winter months by snowmobiling, enjoying Pond Hockey or frolicking in the snow- or simply crave a Northwoods get-away, Ojibwa Waters has all you need for a memorable vacation.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story, Built in 2017
Unit Code OW
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 3 full beds, 4 twin beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 22, 1 loft, 23 dining seats
Floor Area 5100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Theme Romantic, Family, Away From It All, Sports and Activities, Tourist Attractions, Adventure, Rustic, Wilderness, Serenity
Location Lake, Beach, Rural, Beach View, Beachfront, Lake View, Sandy Shoreline, Semi-Secluded, Lakefront, Waterview, Waterfront, On The Chain Of Lakes, Sunset View, Close To Town, Sandy Lake Bottom
General Wireless Internet, Internet, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Parking, Telephone, Air Conditioning, Heating, Linens Provided, Activities Guide, Alarm Clock, Ceiling Fans, Filtered Water, Firewood, Local Maps, Paper Towels, Garbage Bags, Local Restaurant Guide, Toilet Paper, Parking Off Street, Trailer Parking, Living Room, Gas Fireplace, Pack and Play
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Catering Available, Dishes and Utensils, Blender, Stove, Oven, Dishwasher, Freezer, Cooking Utensils, Gas Grill
Dining Dining Area, Child's Highchair, Dining
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Beach, Sandy Shoreline, Fire Pit, Canoe, Row Boat, Children's Playset, Private Dock, Lawn, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Seating, Covered Porch, Sandy Lake Bottom, Screened Porch
Entertainment Satellite TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo, Game Room, Television, Radio
Activities Shopping, Horseback Riding, Go-Cart Racing, Water/Activity Parks, Laser Tag, Paintball, Golfing, Miniature Golf, Bumper Boats, Zip Line, Casinos, National Parks, Biking Trails, Hiking Trails, Fishing, Fishing Guides, Antiquing, Walking, Scenic Drives, Paddle Boarding, Sight Seeing, Sledding, Bird Watching, Boating, Wildlife Viewing, Shelling, River Rafting, River Tubing, Waterskiing, Downhill Skiing/Snowboarding, Rock Climbing, Waterfall Viewing, Cross Country Skiing, Snowshoeing, Ice Fishing, ATVing, Swimming, Sandbars, Public Islands, Tennis, 24 Hour DVD Rental, Sailing, Basketball, Pier Fishing, Hunting, Ice Skating, Jet Skiing, Public Boat Launch, Pirate Ship Charters, Snowmobiling , ATVs/UTVs
Attractions Autumn Foliage, Churches, Cinemas, Library, Marina, Playground, Museums, Activity/Water Parks, Waterfalls, National Forest, Restaurants, 24 Hour Grocery Store, Winery Tours, Health/Beauty Spa
Onsite Services Daily Maid Service (Optional), Massage (Optional), Private Chef (Optional), Concierge
Local Services and Businesses ATM, Post Office, Internet Cafe, FedEx, Bank, 24 Hour Grocery Store, Hospital
Suitability Pets Not Allowed, Non-Smoking Only, Low Pet Allergen Environment, Long-Term Rentals Welcome, Suitable for Elderly, Children Welcome, Special Events Allowed, Weddings Allowed, Minimum Age Limit For Renters
Geographic Close to Town, On Lake, On Chain of Lakes
Area Eagle River, WI
Average Manager Rating (Based on 385 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fall Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wausau, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The property was so beautiful and the views were amazing. So many rooms for all the guests and mainly the bathrooms. I am so amazed by the privacy each guest had the way the rooms were set up. Mainly everyone LOVED the room in the kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2018

      Thank you for choosing Ojibwa Waters for your Northwoods vacation and for recommending the property to other travelers. We are delighted to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the large kitchen that opens to the living room area with sweeping views of Catfish Lake! The lake views from the home, deck and the private pier are the perfect setting to make memories with family and friends and enjoy the idyllic Northwoods atmosphere. We can't agree more that privacy is so important on vacation with everyone under one roof, and we're glad that you took advantage of the home's 8 bedrooms and many common areas. We also hope you took some time to enjoy the world's largest chain of lakes and the cozy downtown of Eagle River, just minutes from the property. Our staff would love to welcome you back again soon to explore more of the area and indulge in another lakefront luxury vacation!

  •  
  • Glamping Girls

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terra B from Neenah, WI recommends this vacation rental

    My church ladies and I stayed at Ojibwa for 2 nights. The ONLY complaint is that IT WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH! Everything was TOP NOTCH in our cabin! We loved the view of the lake,access to canoe and kayaks. The fire pit was even perfect! We had all of the lines and towels that we needed as well! There was more than enough room for all of us and we were all comfortable! We sat around the campfire the last night and already starting planning our next Glamping trip for next year!We will be planning to stay for FIVE days next year!

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2018

      Thank you for choosing The Conger Collection's Ojibwa Waters vacation home for your recent glamping adventure! We are so glad that you and your church group enjoyed the property and we have to agree that Ojibwa Waters is an ideal location to indulge in lakefront luxury in the peaceful, rural setting of the Northwoods! The views of Catfish Lake are stunning from the home's deck, lower level walk out, and of course enjoying the view from the home's private pier is a must. We are so glad that you found the home to be spacious for your group and that you had everything you needed from linens and towels to kitchen amenities. We can only imagine the wonderful memories you and your guests shared around the fire pit and can't wait to help you plan your next adventure in Eagle River, Wisconsin. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for recommending the property to other glamping vacation seekers!

  •  
  • Golden Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John N from Menominee, MI recommends this vacation rental

    In August my wife and I celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with our children and grandchildren at Ojibwa Waters. The setting is beautiful, fishing and kayaking were fun for all, and we were not even bothered by mosquitoes! Eagle River has many other activities for a group with diverse interests.
    The lodge is spacious, easily handling our party of 15. The multiple gathering spaces allowed the grandchildren to be gaming while the "old folks" enjoyed the sunsets. There were only a few things that could have been better. The bedroom with the bunk beds is very small for three people and its low ceiling led to our grandson hitting his head when sitting up in the top bunk. The rowboat was great for fishing, but the pins on the oars are the wrong size for the oarlocks and are very loose. The shower doors in the master bath appear to have been installed with the bottom track backward, causing any water hitting the doors to run onto the bathroom floor.

    Despite a few minor things like these, the family enjoyed our stay at Ojibwa Waters very much.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2018

      We are so glad that you chose Ojibwa Waters to celebrate your 50th wedding anniversary with your family - it sounds like a memorable way to celebrate one of life's great milestones! We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed the property's idyllic setting on Catfish Lake and that you explored the lake fishing and kayaking. Please know, our staff is available any time during your stay to address items like the oar pins on the row boat or the shower door in the master bath or even to suggest local activities and restaurants for the most memorable vacation. Ojibwa Waters is an ideal property for families of all sizes with plenty of common space in the main and lower level living rooms, on the property's large deck or enjoying the lake views from the home's beach and fire pit area. Groups and events are a welcome sight at any of The Conger Collection's home and we hope you consider another of our properties for the next celebration your family enjoys. Thank you for recommending the property to other guests and we hope you enjoy memories of the vacation for years to come.

  •  
  • Great family trip!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie S from Oregon, Wi recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time at your beautiful cabin. It was perfect. We all had our own space and had great common spaces to share too. We loved that there were two tables in the kitchen. We were able to sit and eat together. The Lake was so nice! We liked how it was shallow so far out and how there was even a little sandy beach for the kids to ply in. We appreciated how quickly you answered any questions we had and how you even brought us ice when the ice maker wasn’t working. Really shows that you care about you guests. Having the fire wood right there was also something we really appreciated as well. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We really had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2018

      Thank you for staying with The Conger Collection at Ojibwa Waters vacation home in Wisconsin's Northwoods. It's so nice to hear that you and your family took advantage of the home's spacious kitchen for family meals and had plenty of room to find both privacy and areas to make memories together. Catfish Lake really is amazing with clean shallow water along the sandy beach lake front and unique opportunity for homes like Ojibwa Waters to have their own private beach. We hope you ventured out and explored the world's largest chain of lakes and maybe caught a fish or two from the home's private pier. Eagle River is renowned for fishing, water sports and leisurely boat cruises, our vacation homes provide the best destinations to experience it all! Our staff is always available to help you and your guests during your stay or while you plan your vacation. We are happy to provide additional products or amenities or simply answer a question about local attractions and points of interest. We hope youreturn again next summer to explore more of the Northwoods and make even more memories with your family and friends! Thanks for choosing The Conger Collection.

  •  
  • Schueller 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Mequon, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our vacation time on Catfish lake. It is a beautiful house on a beautiful lot. There were just a few things that needed repair. The screen door off the kitchen was near impossible to use. The ice machine did not work. The septic system odor was annoying at times.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2018

      Thank you for reviewing your recent vacation at Ojibwa Waters vacation rental home on Catfish Lake in Eagle River, Wisconsin. We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you had a memorable stay in the Northwoods. Our staff is available any time should you find an appliance our home amenity that does not meet your expectations and we're happy to schedule repair while you're out enjoying the lakes to help your stay be as comfortable and care-free as possible. We hope you return again soon to experience more of the lake front luxury offered by The Conger Collection.

  •  
  • PERFECT FAMILY VACATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas R from Waunakee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We highly recommend this property, and the Conger Collection in general. Everything was perfect, and the property managers were 100% responsive to every conceivable need. We had a large family outing of over 20 people and this home easily accommodated us. The deck outside the kitchen presented a wide sweeping view of Catfish Lake, and also looked right into some beautiful sunsets. Don't rent with anyone but the Congers. This was a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      Wow - thank you! We are so glad that you chose The Conger Collection's Ojibwa Waters vacation home for your recent visit to Wisconsin's Northwoods. Your feedback is so important to us and we are delighted to hear that you'd recommend the property and our company to other travelers looking to experience lakefront luxury in Eagle River. We agree that the sunsets from the property overlooking Catfish Lake are truly incredible from the property's large deck, kitchen and upper level great room, and are even more amazing from the property's private pier! With sleeping accommodations for up to 22 guests, Ojibwa Waters is the ideal location for large family events or reunions; the lower level living room and large upper level open style kitchen can gather everyone together with plenty of space to cook, entertain and reminisce or make new memories. We would love to welcome you and your family back again to experience more of the adventure and beauty the Northwoods offers during any season!

  •  
  • Our Family Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Streator, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We thank you for opening you home to us. We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. It was the weekend the family needed to relax. There were 17 of us and we had so much room. The Conger were very attentive to any request we needed. I would highly recommend a stay here. Thank you again for an enjoyable experience. The Broyles, The Kirby's, The Jones,

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2018

      Thank you for choosing The Conger Collection and Ojibwa Waters for your family vacation in Wisconsin's Northwoods. We are so glad to hear that your families enjoyed the property and would recommend the home to other guests traveling in the area. Our staff looks forward to fulfilling requests and making sure that every vacation is as relaxing and care-free as possible, regardless the season or the event you're celebrating. We hope you return again to enjoy more of the Northwoods pristine winter trails and the luxury living of vacation rentals on Eagle River's chain of lakes.

  •  
  • Perfect home

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George F from Wheaton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Honecmet all of our expectations and more

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2018

      Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Ojibwa Waters and recommending the property to other guests hoping to enjoy a luxury vacation in Wisconsin's Northwoods. We are delighted to hear the home exceeding your expectations and hope that you and your guests also enjoyed exploring the wonderful community of Eagle River, Wisconsin. There is so much to enjoy in the Northwoods, whether exploring the miles of snowmobile trails, enjoying lakeside dining or simply cuddling up around one of Ojibwa Water's beautiful fireplaces, winter vacations offer both comfort and adventure. We'd love to welcome you and your guests back again soon to relax and explore more of the Northwoods.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan R from Canton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of 12 and were very happy with everything the cabin had to offer. It was clean, spacious, and out of of town but not too far. Checking in and out was super easy. The group would definitely rent this again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2018

      Thank you for choosing The Conger Collection and Ojibwa Waters for your recent stay in Wisconsin's Northwoods. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and found the home to be well appointed and clean upon your arrival. Ojibwa Waters is conveniently located on Catfish Lake giving guests the privacy they crave at a luxury vacation home, but with great proximity to downtown Eagle River and many local shops and restaurants. Ojibwa Waters is perfect for large groups with a large kitchen that opens to the great room and a large lower living room area equipped with a bar and a second fireplace to keep cozy during the winter season. Our staff is happy to hear that you found our check in and out process to be convenient and hope that you took advantage of our complimentary mobile app to get information about your reservation and the vacation rental home you reserved for your stay. We hope your group returns to the area again soon and we want to thank you for recommending The Conger Collection to other travelers looking to explore the Northwoods.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $628 $2,583 $10,332-$11,588 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2018-Dec 25, 2018 $740 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $1,061 $4,841 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2019-Feb 6, 2019 $907 $3,768 $16,886 2 No restrictions
Feb 7, 2019-Feb 10, 2019 $1,796 na na 3 No restrictions
Feb 11, 2019-Mar 11, 2019 $907 $3,768 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 12, 2019-May 22, 2019 $646 $2,662 $10,648-$11,940 2 No restrictions
May 23, 2019-Jun 15, 2019 $926 $5,809 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2019-Aug 17, 2019 na $9,050 na 7 Sun checkin only
Aug 18, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $926 $5,809 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Oct 14, 2019 $628 $2,583 $10,332 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.891461,-89.202262

The Conger Collection, Inc. 1706 Bellewood Drive Waunakee, Wisconsin 53597 +1 (612) 308-6434 info@thecongercollection.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon